Bucket List 002

HAHA OK ONE MORE FOR THE LIST

I hope to finish the New York New York Yankee Burger challenge sometime in my life (Before I die, or before New York New York folds, whichever is sooner). If you didn’t know, the challenge is to finish a huge beef burger on a massive bed of fries in one sitting. If you manage to do so, your $32 meal is FREE! I managed to find the actual rules of this challenge on their facebook page:

They actually have a scoreboard of winners in the Citylink outlet:

Apparently this Neil Wang finished his Burger in about 21 minutes. That’s crazy!

Incidentally, the Citylink branch also has a self-vending pool table that charges $2 a game. Pretty good deal, I think. The only thing is I think the whole set is slightly smaller than the standard. I think it’d be fun to bring some friends and take the burger challenge together haahhaa. Then see each other get totally stuffed, nauseated, and perhaps even hurl.

Rawr!

