week01

So, I’ve just started my summer internship (won’t say where, I’ve learnt well from my project on NVC!). Week one has been relatively uneventful. The first two days were taken up by data entry. The third day was a bit unusual; we did finger painting for an exhibition! Hahaha really random but fun. The rest of the week was spent reading up on portfolios and background information. So altogether, it was quite a relaxed week. I’m really happy that there are many other interns here as well, they will make the internship more enjoyable! AND BEST OF ALL MY WORKPLACE IS NEAR KOI HAHAHA.

Incidentally, NUS exam results will be out this coming Monday. That’s in 3 days! Woo hoo! I really hope I can pull up my CAP! Meanwhile, behold my masterpieces. If you can’t tell, I’m being sarcastic.

Rawr!

