is this heaven?

i think i have discovered heaven on earth
and it is nestled somewhere in shaw tower, orchard
there, bountiful baskets of steaming hot gai mei paos and 凤爪 jostle for space beside divine creations such as egg tarts, tender beef belly slices and 牛肉肠粉.
each of them screamed “eat me!” “try me!”
“feast upon my tender juicy flesh!”

how could i refuse?

my only regret: that i didnt properly document my subjects before devouring them.


above left: chinese french fries.
above right: egg tarts

5 responses

  1. disse:There are actually web pages where you can state, nasty. You will discover websites where you may claim: very good. However plentiful, you are able to claim: excellent, wonderful, best! Could only dedicate lots of time from the item, but since I see worthwhile to be able to.

    31 August, 2017 at 08:40

  2. · lol that you wrote a letter – and such a clever letter!!Thought provoking post, though. I bought a couple of books today that I could just as easily have borrowed from the library (heck, I was even on my way to the library!) I also popped a bar of chocolate into the basket when picking up milk and apples – at least they were essentials….

    29 August, 2017 at 16:07

  3. included our article: Totally Money Carnival at Money Challenge Wealth Artisan’s FinCarn at Wealth Artisan Yakezie Carnival at to Retire Carnival of Fin. Camaraderie at Modest Money Carnival

    1 June, 2017 at 02:00

  4. >Roo’s favorite baby doll was a freebie from a garage sale… I think it might have originally been a Rainbow Brite but someone loved it nearly to death. Its hair has been shorn, it’s been gnawed on and drawn on. It’s pretty gross looking, frankly!Piper would definitely be a step up…the Karito Kids are gorgeous. Gia is my favorite because she looks most like Roo, but I know Roo would pick Piper or Zoe because she loves blondes…

    1 June, 2017 at 01:45

  5. Garcia: I too like with you. The customized cakes increases our likeness towards them. Recently one of my friend celebrated baby shower party. The cake was pretty good. They ordered it before a week and the bakers people took 3 days to design an exrrdorainaty piece..

    16 May, 2017 at 15:46

Rawr!

